Contact

Community Recreation Association, Inc.

400 Main Street • Dalton, Ma 01226

Phone: 413-684-0260
Fax: 413-684-4033

Alison Peters
Executive Director
apeters@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 102

Dan McMahon
Director of Social Programs
dmcmahon@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 204

Dustin Belcher
Director of Recreation
dbelcher@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 203

Eric Keegan
Sports Program Coordinator
ekeegan@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260

Mark Santella
Fitness Center Manager
msantella@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 104

Gary Davis
Group Exercise Manager
gdavis@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 104

Taylor Vreeland
Office Manager
tvreeland@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 103

Jon Yetto
Out of School Coordinator
jyetto@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 202

Charlene Auger
Program Administrator
cauger@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 205

Eric Payson
Facilities Manager
epayson@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 105

Melissa Klinedinst
Office Assistant
mklinedinst@daltoncra.org
413-684-0260, ext. 210