Dalton CRA Annual Golf Tournament

Tournament Committee Members

Vin Higuera
Dan McMahon
Dustin Belcher
Eric Payson
Ken Whitestone
Marty Huban
Bernie Klem
Paul Warren
Alison Peters
Mary Minella
Charlene Auger

We extend a special thanks to Wahconah Country Club!



“A bad day of golf is better than a good day of work.”