11th Annual Invitational Softball Tournament

11th Annual Dalton CRA Invitational Softball Tournament

July 17-19, 2020


2020 CRA Invitational Softball Tournament Registration Packet


Dustin Belcher, Tournament Director

Ryan Quinto, Umpire in Chief


Committee Members

Rob Kowalczyk
Kayla Kowalczyk
Eric Payson
Dan and Colleen Kays
Deanna and Marc Strout
Charlene Lamb
Jennifer Belcher

Tournament Locations

Pine Grove Park
1 Curtis Ave. • Dalton, MA
Fields 1 and 2 are located at Pine Grove as well as the Main Tent.
This is where you will register for the tournament.

Chamberlain Park
1 Chamberlain Ave. • Dalton, MA
Field 3 is located at Chamberlain Park

Dalton American Legion
258 North Street • Dalton, MA
Fields 4 is located at the Dalton American Legion.